7 Comments

They’re pretty motivated to make you bend the knee, don’t give up!

Expand full comment

I have had the EXACT same experience. The text of my tweet contained no vulgarity, only facts- facts that have been reported in several outlets. (GQ, being the one that comes to mind first)

They've accused me of hate speech. I refuse to admit to something I did not do.

Expand full comment

Ugh. When I got suspended it was because TRAs reported me for being scientifically accurate. I had 2500+ followers; some of whom I am glad I found again with my new account. You on any other social media? I’m on IG @gaiariot, but it’s not as fun as my Twitter. Mostly family stuff

Expand full comment

TWITTER IS NOT A SERIOUS PEOPLE

Expand full comment

Down the memory hole you go. whoosh.

Expand full comment

I miss you on Twitter and will support you either way—whether you continue to fight the injustice or whether you end up deleting the tweet to come back. While the former is heroic, the latter is not cowardly. Sending hugs! <3

Expand full comment

Maximum pressure approach.

Expand full comment